Frequently Asked Questions

About Menu Planning Central - General Info.

Why am I Being Charged Monthly?

When you purchase the Menu Plan Package, also included is a trial membership to Menu Planning Central. It is stated here: Terms Of Service that you will continue to be charged a monthly fee if you do not cancel.  After 12 months of continuous payments, you will automatically become a Lifetime Member and not be charged again.  We also have a Lifetime Membership option, which is a one time payment.

I Forgot my Username and/or Password, What Do I Do?

If you visit here: www.menuplanningcentral.com/order/members.php at the bottom there is a box to enter your e-mail address and have your information sent to you.  If you are still having trouble, contact us and we would be happy to help.

I Just Signed Up and I Want to Get Started Right Away. What Do I Do?

Once your payment has been complete you will receive an e-mail with log-in instructions. You may also log into the portal by using this link: www.menuplanningcentral.com/members Be sure to have your username and password handy.

Can I Share the Menus with my Friends and Family?

No, please do not share our services with non-members. Our staff works hard to provide you with quality products and content, please don’t share it with others. If you know someone who is interested in our program, please join our affiliate program and encourage them to sign-up. You will receive a commission for each payment they make, and you will allow our membership site to continue to provide the highest quality meal planning program available online.

How Often Do You Repeat Recipes?

Generally no more than once a year. Once in awhile a couple favorites will sneak in twice a year, but overall recipes are not repeated more than once a year.

Account Cancellations

I Upgraded to Lifetime, Will you Cancel my Monthly Membership?

If you decide to upgrade to a Lifetime Membership when you already have a Monthly Membership, the upgrade will not automatically cancel your monthly subscription.  You need to cancel your monthly subscription to prevent continuing to be charged monthly on top of your Lifetime Purchase.  No refunds will be given for forgetting to cancel a monthly subscription.

I Meant to Cancel My Membership But Forgot. I Cancelled Now…

Can I Have a Refund for this Month? No sorry. We do not offer full or partial refunds for late cancellations. You must cancel your membership before the next payment in order to not be charged. Once you have cancelled you will continue to have access to the portal through the date you are paid. The only exception is if you contact us within the first 14 days of your initial purchase requesting a refund – we will of course honor our 14 day money back guarantee.

How Do I Cancel My Membership?

We are sorry to see you go! You can cancel your membership any time by signing into your account here: http://www.menuplanningcentral.com/order/member.php Our system is completely automated which gives you the control to cancel your membership at any time in your account by clicking on “cancel” next to your membership on the membership page. IMPORTANT: If you do choose to cancel, please make sure your pop-up blocker is turned off on your computer as a box will pop-up confirming your cancellation and you need to click that box in order to cancel your payments. (IF YOU DO NOT CLICK ON THE LINK IN THE POP-UP BOX YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL NOT BE CANCELLED.) It is your responsibility to confirm that your membership has been cancelled. When you have successfully cancelled you will receive an e-mail in the e-mail box you have registered in your account confirming your cancellation. You may also confirm your cancellation by logging into your membership account again at http://www.menuplanningcentral.com/order/member.php and your account will say cancelled next to your membership if it is has been cancelled. If it was not successfully cancelled it will still say active. If you run into any trouble you may contact our support desk at support@menuplanningcentral.com with the subject line MPC Manual Cancellation, at least three days prior to your renewal date, and we will work with you to make sure it gets cancelled. You will continue to have access to the membership portal through the date you paid up to. There will be no refunds for late cancellations.

Affiliates

I Referred someone To Your Site, But I Forgot To Use My Affiliate Link…

Can I Still Get Credit? No, unfortunately you must use your affiliate link in order to receive affiliate credit. This is necessary for accounting and tax purposes.

Do you have a question not answered here? We are happy to help. You may contact us here.

Check your email for your menu plans!