Menu Planning Central Subscriber Terms & Agreement

1. Once you place your order through Menu Planning Central, a $9.97 charge will be billed to your credit card or PayPal account every month. (Unless you purchased a lifetime membership or a stand-alone product – which is a one time charge). Your monthly charge will be AUTOMATICALLY renewed unless you cancel BEFORE your next billing date. Please refer to the ending date of your subscription in your account on your membership page www.menuplanningcentral.com/order/member.php in order to cancel on time. Our system is completely automated which gives you the control to cancel your renewal at anytime in your account by clicking on “cancel” next to your membership on the membership page. IMPORTANT: If you do choose to cancel, please make sure your pop-up blocker is turned off on your computer as a box will pop-up confirming your cancellation and you need to click that box in order to cancel your payments. (IF YOU DO NOT CLICK ON THE LINK IN THE POP-UP BOX YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL NOT BE CANCELLED.) It is your responsibility to confirm that your membership has been cancelled. When you have successfully cancelled you will receive an e-mail in the e-mail box you have registered in your account confirming your cancellation. You may also confirm your cancellation by logging into your membership account again at http://www.menuplanningcentral.com/order/member.php and your account will say cancelled next to your membership if it is has been cancelled. If it was not successfully cancelled it will still say active. If you run into any problems you may also contact our support desk here: menu.helpserve.com at least three days prior to your renewal date for manual cancellation. There will be no refunds for late cancellations.

2. Your membership benefits can be retrieved by logging in to the members area of our website (http://www.menuplanningcentral.com/members) using your User Name and Password. Each monthly set of menus, monthly resources and culinary reports are rotated out of the website after a one month period of time (generally around the 1st of each month). It is your responsibility to download your desired files during this period of time. We are not able to provide past copies of menu plans or ebooks that have been removed from the site. The other resources on the site will remain from month to month unless we warm you ahead of time that something is planning to be removed.

3. Menu Planning Central is copyright protected and therefore cannot be distributed or copied without permission. Each subscription is to be used for one household. Menu Planning Central reserves the right to cancel your subscription for password sharing, copying or distributing your meal plans to another household or person. If you violate this agreement our automated protection system will AUTOMATICALLY lock your account and you will not be entitled to a refund. If you would like share our program, please consider joining our affiliate program.

4. Menu Planning Central does not make any health or diet claims. We advise you to consult with your physician if you have health or dietary food restrictions.

Check your email for your menu plans!